• efficient use of energy highest efficiency
  • innovative technique innovation
  • reducing costs sustainable concepts
  • highest efficiency

    Investing in SOLconnect has many advantages. A very decisive is the enormous cost savings. It is important to know that you cannot do anything wrong using SOLconnect - you can only do much better by taking advantage of the latest technology for your home.
  • innovation

    From project planning to after sales service: Everything from one single source! A turnkey system specific to your needs.
  • sustainable concepts

    This project includes 4 washing stations and floor heating for the gas station shop and café. The entire heating technology is placed in the 20' container. Having 72.8 kWp of SOLwash solar panels on the roof the SOLwash system achieves energy savings of up to 50-55%. This corresponds to an annual saving of ~ 8,950 liters of heating oil or ~ 20.8 tons of CO2.

our product range

SOLwash - flexible planning and after-sales-service - both from one source. SOLtechnik works on turn-key solutions of solar systems for car wash centers. All solutions are tailored to the particular needs of the customers.
SOLtechnik offers innovative control engineering with the product SOLconnect. SOLconnect leaves nothing to be desired as it is an all purpose solution and quite simple to apply.
With SOLhydraulics perfect hydraulic management meet modern control technique. The fresh-water system is an important and integrative part of the product.
With SOLprojects the engineers of SOLtechnik offer customized solutions in the range of large scale projects regarding solar-thermal energy and drying plants.

• effiziente Energienutzung Höchste Effizienz
  • innovative Technik Innovation
  • Kosten senken Nachhaltige Konzepte
  • Höchste Effizienz

    Die Investition in SOLconnect bringt viele Vorteile mit sich. Ein ganz entscheidender ist die enorme Kostenersparnis. Wichtig ist, Sie können mit dem Einsatz von SOLconnect nichts falsch machen – Sie können nur vieles besser machen, indem Sie die neuesten Technologien für Ihr Haus nutzen.
  • Innovation

    SOLtechnik bietet Planung, Fertigung, Lieferung und Montage, Dokumentation, Nachbetreuung und Wartung. Von der Planung und Produktion bis hin zur Förderabwicklung „alles aus einer Hand“ - eine schlüsselfertige Anlage auf Ihre Wünsche zugeschnitten.
  • Nachhaltige Konzepte

    Das Projekt umfasst 4 Waschplätze inkl. Freiflächenheizung und Fußbodenheizung für Tankstellenshop und Café. Im 20´ Container wurde die gesamte Heiztechnik untergebracht. Mit 72,8 kWp SOLwash Heizleistung am Dach erreicht die SOLwash Anlage eine Energiekosteneinsparung von 50-55%. Dies entspricht einer jährlichen Einsparung von ~8.950 Liter Heizöl bzw. ~20,8 Tonnen CO2.

Unsere Produktlinien

SOLwash - von der Planung bis zur Nachbetreuung - alles aus einer Hand. SOLtechnik erarbeitet schlüsselfertige Solaranlagensysteme für Waschanlagen, auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse der Kunden zugeschnitten.
Innovative Regelungstechnik bietet SOLtechnik mit dem Produkt SOLconnect und lässt durch die individuelle Einsetzbarkeit und einfachen Bedienung, ganz im Sinne von Plug & Play keine Wün¬sche offen.
Mit dem SOLhydraulics Wärmemanagement gehen perfektionierte Hydraulik Hand in Hand mit modernster Regelungstechnik.
Mit SOLprojects bieten die Ingenieure des Unternehmens den Kunden maßgeschneiderte Systemlösungen in den Bereichen thermische Großprojekte und Trocknungsanlagen.